兒童活動區

樹屋兒童俱樂部

(暫停營業)
在芭堤雅阿瑪瑞度假酒店,妳就擁有了自己的海灘天堂。選擇在這裏度假非常難得的是,小朋友們將會在陽光下發現他們自己的樂趣。別說沒有警告過妳哦——他們可能永遠都不想離開啦。

我們的娛樂團隊將讓小朋友們在兒童俱樂部上下探索。“樹屋”提供了一個充滿顏色、活動和玩具的探索空間。他們會被豐富的圖書、生動的表演角色和有趣的遊戲迷住。而這,還只是童話故事的壹半。

我們還在外面建了一個操場,鋪上了防震地板,這樣那些小小的跌跤很快就能被忘記,留下更多的時間玩耍。在泳池邊,等待妳的是另一個充滿樂趣的世界,有嬉水池、噴泉和瘋狂的滑梯。它是所有年齡段孩子的水上冒險天堂。

我們會讓他們玩得心滿意足,並在一天結束前回到妳身邊,伴著美夢入眠。

樹屋兒童俱樂部
樹屋兒童俱樂部

位置

阿瑪瑞主樓三樓

聯絡我們

電話: +66 3841 8418
Email地址: 點選此處

A Kids’ Paradise

The Treehouse Kids Club

With Amari, you’ve got your beach paradise sorted. But the great thing about choosing a holiday here is that your kids are about to discover their own kind of fun in the sun. Just a warning – they may never want to leave.

Our Animation Team will have your kids exploring high and low at our Kids Club. The Tree House offers an explosion of colours, activities and toys to explore. They’ll be spellbound with books to read, role-plays to act out and games to play. And that’s only half the enchanted fairytale.

We’ve also got a playground outside complete with shock-absorbing flooring, so those little falls can be quickly dusted away, leaving more time for play. Out by the pool, another world of fun awaits, with paddling pools, fountains and crazy slides. It’s a water-adventure paradise for kids of all ages.

We’ll have them satiated with fun and returned to you ready for a good night’s sleep by the end of the day.

The Treehouse Kids Club
The Treehouse Kids Club

Location

Lobby level

Contact

Tel: +66 3841 8418
Email: Click here

Opening Hours

09:00 to 19:00

Dress Code

Casual (swimwear are not allowed)