孩子们的天堂

儿童俱乐部

苏梅岛阿玛瑞度假酒店的儿童俱乐部,是孩子们快乐玩耍的天堂。令小朋友惊喜的是,他们将会在阳光下发现属于自己的乐趣。别说没有提醒过你哦——他们可能永远都不想离开啦!

我们的活力团队将全程陪伴小朋友们在儿童俱乐部探索。这是一个色彩缤纷的世界,他们会被丰富的图书、玩具、视频、有趣的游戏和生动的表演角色所吸引。而这,还只是童话故事的一半。

酒店还设有户外活动场地,地面铺设安全防护,让孩子们安心玩耍。而儿童游泳池里的喷泉和滑梯等游乐设施,更是令小朋友欢呼雀跃,在这个水世界尽情冒险和戏水。

我们会让他们玩得尽兴,并在一天结束前送回到你身边,伴着美梦入眠。

儿童俱乐部
儿童俱乐部

位置

泰式翼

位置

电话: +66 7730 0306-9
电子邮件: 点击此处

营业时间

08:00至17:00

Just for the Kids

Kids Club

With Amari, you’ve got your beach paradise sorted. But the great thing about choosing a holiday here is that your kids are about to discover their own kind of fun in the sun. Just a warning – they may never want to leave.

When you want some time by the pool, our friendly team at the Kid’s Club will take your little ones on their own adventure while you enjoy some well-deserved “me” time, worry-free! Our Kids Club, offers an explosion of colours, activities and toys to explore. They’ll be spellbound with books to read, role plays to act out and games to play. And that’s only half the enchanted fairytale.

We’ve also got a playground outside, complete with shock-absorbing flooring so those little falls can be quickly dusted away, leaving more time for play. Out by the pool, another world of fun awaits at the kids’ pools, complete with fountains and crazy slides. It’s a water-adventure paradise for kids of all ages.

We’ll have them satiated with fun and returned to you ready for a good night’s sleep by the end of the day.

Kids Club
Kids Club

Location

Thai Village Wing

Contact

Tel: +66 7730 0306-9
Email: Click here

Opening Hours

08:00 to 18:00