الغوص بجهاز التنفس

مع Sea Bees

Sea Bees Diving - سلامتك في أيدٍ أمينة!

ظل مركز Sea Bees موجودًا في بوكيت لأكثر من 15 سنة حقق خلالها مكانة طيبة في خدمة العملاء والجودة والاحترافية. كما فاز المركز أثناء تلك المدة عدة مرات بجائزة Tauchen "لأفضل مركز غطس" في منطقة جنوب شرق آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. المركز هو الوحيد المعتمد من الاتحاد الأوروبي لأنشطة تحت الماء (EUF) والأيزو بوصفه مركز الغطس الوحيد في تايلاند من فئة الخمس نجوم، فيما يعد اعترافًا بتفانيه المتواصل من أجل تقديم مستوى فائق من الجودة والأمان والخدمة.

الفريق

مرشدو غطس ومدربون دوليون مدربون على أعلى مستوى يقدمون لك أعلى مستوى من الجودة والمعرفة. لا يقل رصيد أي منهم عن 250 غطسة، لذلك سوف تكون في أيدي أمينة. كذلك يمتلك أعضاء الفريق معارف لا نظير لها بمواقع الغطس المحلية والحياة البحرية في تلك المناطق. سوف يتولى الفريق إرشادك في عالم تحت الماء الساحر لضمان حصولك على أقصى متعة ممكنة وأعلى مستويات الأمان في عطلة الغطس.

أفضل مواقع الغطس في بوكيت!

يبلغ عمق مواقع الغطس الموجودة حول بوكيت ما بين 18 و 30 مترًا، وهو ما يجعلها أفضل خيارات للغطس بالنسبة للغطاسين المبتدئين والمحترفين على حدٍّ سواء. تتنوع مواقع الغطس تنوعًا كبيرًا ما بين منحدرات صخرية وكهوف صغيرة وحطام رائعة، لكنها كلها تجمع بين التكوينات الصخرية الساحرة تحت الماء والحدائق المرجانية الفاتنة. استمتع برحلة على متن قارب MV Excalibur II الذي يعتبر واحدًا من أكثر قوارب الرحلات اليومية راحة وتطورًا في تايلاند قاطبة، حيث يمزج بين الرفاهية والعملية.

احصل على الاعتماد في الغطس في يومين فقط!

يُعَد الغطس واحد من أنشطة الاستجمام الأكثر أمانًا لو اتبعت التعليمات الصحيحة. دائمًا ما يندهش المبتدئون عندما يكتشفون مدى سهولة أن تصبح غطاسًا. يمكنك أن تصبح غطاسًا معتمدًا وأن تتعلم جميع المهارات اللازمة التي تحتاجها تحت الماء فقط في 2-4 أيام. سوف تقوم Sea Bees بتدريبك في جو باعث على الطمأنينة باستخدام أحدث المعدات وأحدث طرق التدريس لتضمن عملية تعليمية فعالة تؤتي ثمارها مع الاستمتاع بالكثير من المرح! كذلك يستطيع الأطفال من سن 8 سنوات أن يتعلموا الغطس معنا!

اشترك في رحلة غطس سطحي بصحبة جميع أفراد أسرتك!

هل سئمت الجلوس بجوار المسبح؟ هل ترغب في بعض الإثارة لكنك لا تجيد الغوص بجهاز التنفس؟ تقدم لك Sea Bees الحل الأمثل، وهو رحلة غطس سطحي تأخذك إلى مجموعة من أجمل الجُزُر في العالم بصحبة جميع أفراد أسرتك!

تشمل أهم مقاصد رحلات الغطس السطحي حول بوكيت جُزُر باي باي وراشا ياي. شاهد هذه الجزر الجميلة بمياهها الفيروزية وشواطئها الرملية الناعمة وشاهد أروع الشعاب المرجانية الصلبة في المنطقة.

  • مواعيد العمل في Sea Bees، أماري بوكيت

  •   تقع: من 9:00 إلى 18:00 (Sea Bees)
  •   للحجز: +66 (0) 7634 0106-14
  •   الموقع: www.sea-bees.com
  •   اتصال: ارسل استفسارًا

Check Rates & Availability
Check-In : Check-Out :
Room(s) Adults
(+12yrs.)
Children
(0-12yrs.)
Age
Promo Code :
For members access Your booking history - Print Voucher and Receipt.
   
   
Email:
Password:

Amari Phuket

Patong Beach, Phuket 83150
Tel. +66 (0) 7634 0106-14   Fax. +66 (0) 7634 0115

Scuba Diving with Sea Bees

 Scuba Diving Sea Bees Amari Phuket


Opening Hours at Sea Bees, Amari Phuket

9:00 am - to 6:00 pm

Try diving for free at the poolside
Mon, Wed, Fri from 10:00 am to 1:00 pm

For more information
www.sea-bees.com

 

Sea Bees Diving - Your Safety in Good Hands!
Sea Bees has been located in Phuket for more than 15 years. In that time Sea Bees has earned an outstanding reputation for customer service, quality and professionalism. During that period Sea Bees won the Tauchen Award for the "Best Dive Centre" in South-East Asia & the Pacific region multiple times. They are also the only EUF / ISO-certified 5 Star Diving Centre in Thailand which officially recognised their ongoing dedication to outstanding quality, safety and service.

The Team
The international dive guides and instructors are trained to the highest standards providing you with quality and knowledge. They each have a minimum of 250 dives, so you will be in safe and secure hands, but more than that, their knowledge of local dive sites and aquatic life is second to none. The staff will guide you through the fascinating underwater world, ensuring maximum enjoyment and safety during your diving holiday.

Dive Phuket’s Best Dive Sites!
The dive sites located around Phuket are between 18 to 30 meters in depth, making them a great choice for both beginners and the more experienced divers. With an excellent variation in sites to chose from, ranging in stunning drop-offs, small caves, a fascinating wreck, all combined with fascinating underwater rock formations and coral gardens. Take a trip aboard our MV Excalibur II which is one of the most comfortable and modern day trip boats located in Thailand, combining both luxury, and practicality.

  Scuba Diving Sea Bees Amari Phuket

Become a Certified Diver in only 2 Days!
Diving is one of the safest recreational activities given the proper instruction. Beginners are always surprised to discover just how easy it is to become a diver. In only 2-4 days you can become a certified diver and learn all necessary skills you will need underwater.Sea Bees will train you in a relaxed atmosphere using only modern equipment and the latest teaching methods to ensure an efficient learning process and lots of fun! Children from 8 years old can also learn to dive with us!

Join a Snorkel Trip with your Whole Family!
Tired of sitting around the pool? Feel like some excitement, but don’t feel like scuba diving? Sea Bees has the perfect solution for you. A snorkelling trip to some of the finest islands in the world with your whole family!
Highlights of the snorkel destinations around Phuket including the Phi Phi Islands and Racha Yai. Experience these beautiful islands with their turquoise waters and powder soft sandy beaches, featuring the finest hard corals of the region.