نادي The Clubhouse


الأناقة غير المتكلفة على شاطئ البحر والتصميم المتقن والهدوء والعزلة والخصوصية – مرحبًا بك في نادي Clubhouse الذي يمثل ملاذًا جديدًا لك وحدك يقبع أعلى خليج باتونج حيث الإطلالات البحرية الرائعة تحتل صدارة المشهد وتكتمل الصورة بخلفية تملأها السماء الزرقاء، وهناك في ذلك المكان ندعوك لقضاء أيامك.

يشمل نادي Clubhouse بموقعه الفريد المطل على بحيرة مسبحًا لانهائي رائع ومكان للاستمتاع بحمام شمسي ومركز للياقة البدنية مخصص لنزلاء جناح النادي. ابدأ النهار ببوفيه إفطار عامر بأشهى المأكولات، ثم اقضِ وقتك في الانتقال بكسلٍ حول المسبح الخاص حيث تُقدَّم المشروبات المجانية والمأكولات الخفيفة الشهية التي تشتهر بها منطقة المحيط الهادئ طوال اليوم.

مع أفول شمس النهار وتلألؤ النجوم في علياء السماء وعلى نغمات نسمات المحيط وقد تخضَّب الأفق بطيف ساحر من الألوان، يتحول النادي إلى مسرح مدهش حيث تبعث فيك "ساعة السعادة" المجانية الاسترخاء وتبث في نفسك الراحة والهدوء من خلال تشكيلة رائعة من المقبلات من اختيار الشيف وتشكيلة مبتكرة من الكوكتيلات في جو يلفه الدفء يجعل من اليوم ذكرى لا تُنسى.

يوفر النادي المستوحى من طابع بوكيت البعيد عن التوتر أسمى درجات الرفاهية في حياة الجُزُر – على طريقة أماري.

  • ONYX Rewards members: 10% off
         Present membership card to redeem offer

تشمل المميزات التي تتمتع بها كواحد من نزلاء النادي في جناح المحيط ما يأتي:

الترفيه

  • إطلالات بانورامية ساحرة على المحيط
  • مسبح لامتناهي ومكان خاص لحمام الشمس
  • مركز اللياقة البدنية مواعيد العمل: 6:30 - 20:00، يوميًا

المأكولات والمشروبات

  • بوفيه إفطار يومي مجاني متاح من 6:00 إلى 10:30
  • شاي وقهوة ومأكولات خفيفة بالمجان طوال اليوم
  • يوميًا "ساعة السعادة" بالمجان تُقدَّم من خلالها مجموعة كبيرة من الأصناف والنبيذ والمشروبات الكحولية والمشروبات غير الكحولية والكوكتيل فضلاً عن مجموعة من اختيار الشيف من مشهيات الكانابي وبوفيه شرائح اللحم. متاح من 17:30 إلى 18:30
  • تناول الطعام الخاص وصالة مع الطعام للصحون حتى 20:00 (غير مجاني)

كن على اتصال أثناء إقامتك

  • إنترنت لاسلكي مجاني

خدمات أخرى

  • خدمة النقل بالعربات إلى البهو الرئيسي للفندق وحمامات السباحة

سياسات نادي

عُرف الملابس:
  • لضمان توفير جو سار لجميع النزلاء، يرجى ارتداء زي كاجوال أنيق عند استخدام صالون النادي.
الأطفال:
  • نرحب بالأطفال من جميع الأعمار على أن يكونوا في صحبة بالغين.

Amari Phuket

Patong Beach, Phuket 83150
 
Tel. +66 (0) 7634 0106-14   Fax. +66 (0) 7634 0115

The Clubhouse


Understated seaside elegance, exquisitely designed, tranquil, secluded, private - welcome to the Clubhouse. Perched above Patong Bay, where clear blue skies create a stunning backdrop and the spectacular seascape is centre stage, your new and exclusive haven is where we’re inviting you to spend your days.

An idyllic location overlooking the lagoon, the Clubhouse is home to an amazing Infinity pool, sun deck and FIT Centre, just for Club Ocean Wing guests. Start the morning with a sumptuous buffet breakfast, then spend your time off lazing around the pool where hot beverages and light snacks are available for you throughout the day.

As the sun begins to set and the stars come out to play, as the sea breeze whispers through and the horizon lights up into a magnificent spectrum of colours, the Clubhouse transforms into an awe-inspiring stage, where complimentary Cocktail Hour with a superb selection of chef’s hors d’oeuvres and creative cocktails lets you wind down in an intimate setting, giving you the perfect ending to the day.

Inspired by Phuket’s relaxed style, the Clubhouse is the ultimate in luxury island living - the Amari way.

Clubhouse privileges for guests staying in our Club Ocean Suites include:

Play

  • Panoramic ocean vistas
  • Infinity pool and sun deck
  • FIT Centre (fitness centre). Open 06:30 to 20:00, daily

Eat & Drink

  • Complimentary daily buffet breakfast. Available from 06:30 to 10:30
  • Complimentary tea, coffee and light snacks all day
  • Complimentary daily Cocktail Hour with a selection of pouring brands, wines, spirits, cocktails, soft drinks and  Chef’s selection of canapés inspired by a Pacific Rim concept and carvery of the day. Available from 17:30 to 18:30
  • Private dining and lounge area with a la carte dining until 20:00 (chargeable)

Stay Connected

  • Complimentary WiFi
  • Complimentary local calls

Other Services

  • Buggy service to main hotel lobby and swimming pools

Clubhouse Policies

Dress Code:
  • In order to ensure a pleasant atmosphere for all our guests, we kindly request that you wear smart casual attire when using the Clubhouse lounge.
Children:
  • When accompanied by adults, children of all ages are welcome.