查看房价和空房信息
入住: 退房:

(yyyy-mm-dd)

(yyyy-mm-dd)
房间数 成人
(+12)
儿童
(0-12)
年龄
促销代码:
会员登录 查看预订记录-打印入住凭证和收据
   
   
电子邮箱:
密码:

芭堤雅阿玛瑞海景酒店

芭堤雅海滩路240号,20150
Tel. +66 (0) 3841 8418   Fax. +66 (0) 3841 8410

Mantra餐厅和酒吧

世界顶级美食,开放式餐厅

Mantra Restaurant and Bar at Amari Ocean Pattaya

Mantra餐厅酒吧采用黑色花岗岩装饰,与红色装饰主题相映衬,让您享受其中,品尝来自全世界的美食,包括日本料理、中国料理、泰国料理、印度料理、美食海鲜、地中海料理或西方美食的等七种美味佳肴,您可以到厨房选出您喜欢的菜单,捧回美食回到您的座位,座位有各种特色的,包括Opium Den, Hedonist Harlem, Sultan’s Table, Opera Seat以及Main Theatre.

如果您是一名葡萄酒鉴赏家,您就会发现我们有一个特大的玻璃酒窖,收藏的最高年份和罕见的红酒就有160多个品牌,这些都来自4大洲。对于鸡尾酒和其他酒类也应有尽有,满足您的一切需要

Mantra餐厅酒吧共有240个席位,营业时间为17:00-01:00。餐厅还有星期天早午餐,营业时间为11:30-15:30,有来自世界各地的美食,被誉为芭堤雅最好的美食场所之一。

更多详情请访问Mantra餐厅网站.

Check Rates & Availability
Check-In : Check-Out :
Room(s) Adults
(+12yrs.)
Children
(0-12yrs.)
Age
Promo Code :
For members access Your booking history - Print Voucher and Receipt.
   
   
Email:
Password:

Amari Ocean Pattaya

240 Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, 20150
Tel. +66 (0) 3841 8418   Fax. +66 (0) 3841 8410

Mantra Restaurant and Bar

World Signature Cuisines on an Open Stage

Mantra Restaurant and Bar at Amari Ocean Pattaya

The sleek ambience of black granite and a seductive palette of vivid red combine at Mantra to put you under its spell. Discover the flavours of Japanese, Chinese, Thai, Indian, gourmet seafood, the Mediterranean, or the Western cuisine from the seven show kitchens, then bring your selection back to your seat, whether it is the Opium Den, Hedonist Harlem, Sultan’s Table, Opera Seats, or Main Theatre.

If you are a wine connoisseur, you will find our walk-in glass wine cellar a wine-lover’s haven, housing a collection of top vintages and rare labels from more than 160 brands across four continents. For cocktails and other potions, order your favourites from our mixologists’ imaginative creations and simply go with the flow.

Mantra Restaurant & Bar has 240 seats and is open from 17:00 to 01:00 everyday. The fabulous Sunday Brunch – one of Pattaya’s best – is held every Sunday from 11:30 to 15:00 and features a dazzling assortment of delicacies from all over the world.

For more information, please visit Mantra's website.