Check Rates & Availability
Check-In : Check-Out :
Room(s) Adults
(+12yrs.)
Children
(0-12yrs.)
Age
Promo Code :
For members access Your booking history - Print Voucher and Receipt.
   
   
Email:
Password:

Amari Ocean Pattaya

240 Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, 20150
Tel. +66 (0) 3841 8418   Fax. +66 (0) 3841 8410

Mantra Restaurant et Bar

Cuisines du monde à ciel ouvert 

L’atmosphère lisse de granit noir associée à une séduisante palette de rouge vif de Mantra vous feront tomber sous le charme. Découvrez les saveurs du Japon, de la Chine, de la Thaïlande, de l’Inde, de la Méditerrannée, les fruits de mer pour gourmets, ou encore la cuisine occidentale depuis ces sept cuisines et rapportez votre sélection jusqu’à votre table, quel que soit votre emplacement : l’Antre d’Opium, Le Harlem Hédoniste, la Table du Sultan, les place Opéra, le Théatre Principal. 

Si vous êtes connaisseur, vous trouverez notre cave à vin-véranda le hâvre de tout amoureux vin, celle-ci abritant une collection des meilleurs crus et de rares labels de plus de 160 grands noms répartis sur quatre continents. Pour cocktails ou autres préparations, commandez vos préférés à nos inventifs « mixologues” et laissez-vous simplement emporter avec une gorgée

Le restaurant Mantra & Bar possède 180 places et est ouvert de 17h00 à 01h00 du matin. Le fabuleux “Brunch du dimanche” - l’un des meileurs de Pattaya- est tenu tous les dimanches de 11h30 à 15h00 et comprend un succulent assortiment d’amuse-bouches du monde entier. 

Pour plus d’informations, visitez  Site  Internet Mantra.

Check Rates & Availability
Check-In : Check-Out :
Room(s) Adults
(+12yrs.)
Children
(0-12yrs.)
Age
Promo Code :
For members access Your booking history - Print Voucher and Receipt.
   
   
Email:
Password:

Amari Ocean Pattaya

240 Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, 20150
Tel. +66 (0) 3841 8418   Fax. +66 (0) 3841 8410

Mantra Restaurant and Bar

World Signature Cuisines on an Open Stage

Mantra Restaurant and Bar at Amari Ocean Pattaya

The sleek ambience of black granite and a seductive palette of vivid red combine at Mantra to put you under its spell. Discover the flavours of Japanese, Chinese, Thai, Indian, gourmet seafood, the Mediterranean, or the Western cuisine from the seven show kitchens, then bring your selection back to your seat, whether it is the Opium Den, Hedonist Harlem, Sultan’s Table, Opera Seats, or Main Theatre.

If you are a wine connoisseur, you will find our walk-in glass wine cellar a wine-lover’s haven, housing a collection of top vintages and rare labels from more than 160 brands across four continents. For cocktails and other potions, order your favourites from our mixologists’ imaginative creations and simply go with the flow.

Mantra Restaurant & Bar has 240 seats and is open from 17:00 to 01:00 everyday. The fabulous Sunday Brunch – one of Pattaya’s best – is held every Sunday from 11:30 to 15:00 and features a dazzling assortment of delicacies from all over the world.

For more information, please visit Mantra's website.