Amari Hua Hin

117/74 Takiab Road, Nongkae, Hua Hin, Phrachuap Khirikhan 77110 Thailand

Phone: +66 3261 6600   Fax: +66 3261 6699

Restaurants and Bars

Mosaic

Ein modernes Restaurant für alle Mahlzeiten, welches einem schlichten und frischen Ansatz folgt. Frisches Brot und Gebäck, einheimisches Obst und beliebte de rein onal Frühstücksgerichte dominieren das Angebot. Außerdem werden den ganzen Tag über thailändische Spezialitäten angeboten.

Opening Hours: 06:30 to 10:30

Coral Lounge – Lobbybar

Der perfekte Ort, um Freunde oder die Familie zu treffen und einen ausgezeichneten Kaffee, schmackhaften Tee de rein Glas Wein zu genießen. Gönnen Sie sich dazu ein Stückchen Kuchen, innovatives Gebäck oder einen herzhaften Imbiss. Neben Favoriten wie Cappuccino, Espresso, Latte und Spezialtees gibt es ein attraktives Angebot verschiedener offener Weine.

Opening Hours: 09:00 to 23:00

Reef Thai Restaurant

Das neben dem Pool gelegene Reef Thai Restaurant verfügt über einen Innen- und Außenbereich und bietet Speisen diverser kulinarischer Richtungen, sowie eine grosse Auswahl an Weinen. Entspannen Sie in der Kühle abseits der Sonne und stärken Sie sich an einem leichten oder deftigen Imbiss. Oder geniessen Sie Ihren Urlaub mit Familie und Freunden bei einer Flasche Wein und einer leckeren Auswahl an Käse- und Fleischspezialitäten.

Opening Hours: 17:30 to 22:00

Shoreline Beach Club

Wir sind bis zum 15. Dezember 2015 für Renovierungsarbeiten geschlossen. Sie können immer noch Zugriff auf den Strand, wie normal, aber Handtücher, Liegestühle, und andere Einrichtungen sind somit nicht verfügbar.

Opening Hours: 11:00 to 23:00

Aqua – Poolbar

Das Menü verbindet internationale Pool-Favoriten mit thailändischen Snacks. Sowohl thailändische als auch internationale Gäste lassen sich tagsüber thailändisches “Strassen Essen” schmecken: Nudelsuppen, Satay, frisches Obst und andere lokale Spezialitäten.

Opening Hours: 10:00 to 19:00

Zimmer-Service

Opening Hours: 06:30 to 23:00

Amari Hua Hin

117/74 Takiab Road, Nongkae, Hua Hin
Tel. +66 (0) 3261 6600   Fax. +66 (0) 3261 6699

Restaurants and Bars

Mosaic

A contemporary, all-purpose restaurant which showcases a simple, fresh approach to dining. Fresh bread and pastries, local fruits and international breakfast favourites dominate the offering with Thai specialities throughout the day.

Coral Lounge - Lobby Bar

The perfect place to meet friends or family and enjoy an excellent coffee, tea or a glass of wine. Match this with a selection of mini-cakes, novel pastries or a savoury item. Favourites such as cappuccino, espresso, latte and chilled or hot speciality teas sit comfortably alongside a friendly wine-by-the-glass offering.

Reef Deli & Wine Lounge

Adjacent to the pool with indoor and outdoor seating, the Reef Deli & Wine Lounge features a blend of culinary offerings with a core element of ever-popular, deli-style comfort foods brought together with a wide selection of old world and new world wines. Get out of the sun for a moment and enjoy simple favourites, paired with your vintage of choice. Nibble on cheeses and cold cuts while sharing a bottle of wine and enjoying your holidays with your family and friends.

Shoreline Beach Club

We’re closed from 20 August until 30 November 2015 for renovation. You can still access the beach as normal but towels, sun loungers, and other facilities will not be available.

Aqua - Pool Bar

The menu blends international poolside favourites with “Tastes of Thailand” including a range of Thai bites. Both Thai and foreign guests alike will enjoy snacking all day on our Thai street food, with noodle soups, satay, fresh fruits and other street side dishes.

In-room Dining

24 hour in-room dining is available with a wide variety of Thai and international specialties.