Amari Havodda Мальдивские о-ва

5 Star Rating
P.O. Box 2110, Gaafu Dhaalu Atoll, Мальдивская Республика 2110

Phone: +960 6844 888   Факс: +960 6846 060

Расположение

Координаты GPS: 0.540510, 73.095130

Затерянный в Индийском океане курорт находится на частном острове в 400 километрах к югу от столицы Мале на атолле Гаафу Даалу. Уединенное убежище среди роскошной тропической зелени, кристально чистых лазурных вод с бесконечно белым песком — откройте для себя рай в отеле Amari Havodda Maldives.

  • Отель Amari Havodda
    Гаафу Дхаалу, Мальдивские о-ва
    Тел: +96 0 6844 888
    Fax: +96 0 6846 060
    Запрос
  • Курорт Схема

  • График внутренних переводов: Выучить больше
  • Прибытие Отъезд
    Заезд: 14:00
    Выезд: 12:00

Как добраться

Трансферы внутри страны

После того, как вы забронировали свое пребывание у нас, мы обработаем резервацию вашего трансфера из аэропорта Мале (Международный аэропорт Веланы).

Если вы сделали заказ через наш веб-сайт, плата за передачу автоматически будут добавлены брони. Тем не менее, если вы забронировали через онлайн агентом, пожалуйста, убедитесь, что вы сообщите нам о ваших международных информацию о рейсе. Оплата за переводы внутри страны также будут решаться напрямую с нами.

Пожалуйста, предоставьте ваши международные прибытия и отправления рейса по крайней мере за 7 дней до прибытия, так что мы можем помочь вам организовать внутренние передачи.

Тарифы

Взрослые

Дети
(2 - 11)
Дети
(Up to 2 )
390,00 долл. США 300,00 долл. США Бесплатноe
В указанную стоимость входят:

Прибытие

Вы приземлитесь в Международном аэропорту Мале на острове Хулхуле, который является островом в аэропорту рядом с Мале. После того, как вы очистите иммиграцию и обычаи, вас встретит в зоне прибытия представитель, держащий плакат Amari Havodda Maldives.

Мы проведем вас до зала ожидания в терминале внутренних перелетов. Здесь вам помогут выполнить необходимые формальности, и вы будете ожидать своего рейса. В зале ожидания предлагается великолепное обслуживание и удобства, включая большой ассортимент легких закусок, напитков и бесплатный Wi-Fi.

Затем состоится 55-минутный перелет на пассажирском самолете до внутреннего аэропорта Каадедду. Там вас снова встретит наш представитель. Он проведет вас до причала, где будет ждать катер, на котором вы буквально за 10 минут доберетесь до острова.


Отъезд

Примерно за 60 минут до вашего внутреннего перелета вас на катере доставят до аэропорта Каадедду. Затем мы проводим вас до посадки на ваш рейс и поможем пройти регистрацию. После приземления вас встретит представитель аэропорта, который проведет вас до международного терминала, откуда вы вылетите домой.

Рекомендуется, чтобы вы были в международном аэропорту Веланы по крайней мере за два часа до вылета. Пожалуйста, будьте уверены, что ваш трансфер с нашего курорта планируется обеспечить, чтобы вы не пропустили свой рейс.

Domestic Transfers

Ориентировочный график внутренних переводов

Ориентировочный график внутренних переводов

От международного аэропорта Мале (международный аэропорт Веланы) до
Аэропорт Каадедхху
От аэропорта Каадедхху до
Международный аэропорт Мале (Международный аэропорт Веланы)
07:00 05:20
09:30 09:00
10:45 11:00
14:25 12:45
17:45 15:55
23:50 19:15

Amari Havodda Maldives

P.O. Box 2110, Gaafu Dhaalu Atoll, Republic of Maldives
 
Tel. +96 (0) 6844 888   Fax. +96 (0) 6846 060

Location

GPS: 0.540510, 73.095130

Tucked away in the Indian Ocean, our resort is set on a private island 400 km south of the capital Male in the Gaafu Dhaalu Atoll. An isolated sanctuary of lush tropical greenery, crystal clear turquoise waters and endless stretch of white sandy beach, we’re inviting you to discover paradise at Amari Havodda Maldives.

  • Amari Havodda
    Gaafu Dhaalu Atoll, Maldives
    Tel: +66 (0) 22553718
    Enquiry
  • Resort Layout

  • Check-in / Check-out
    Check-in: 14:00
    Check-out: 12:00

Getting Here

Domestic Transfers

Once you have booked your stay with us, we will handle the reservations for your round-trip transfer from Male International Airport (Ibrahim Nasir International Airport).

If you have made your booking through our website, transfer charges will automatically be added your reservation. However, if you have booked via an online travel agent, please ensure that you inform us of your international flight details. Payment for domestic transfers will also be settled directly with us.

Please provide your international arrival and departure flight details at least 7 days prior to arrival so that we can help you arrange domestic transfers.

Fares

Travel Period

Adults

Children
(2 - 11)
Infants
(Up to 2 )
1 May '16 - 31 Oct '16 US$ 420.00 US$ 310.00 Free of charge
1 Nov '16 - 31 Oct '17 US$ 460.00 US$ 350.00 Free of charge
1 Nov '17 - 31 Oct '18 US$ 485.00 US$ 375.00 Free of charge
These prices include:
  • Round-trip flights to Kaadedhdhoo Airport by fixed-wing airplane
  • Round -trip speedboat transfer from Kaadedhdhoo Airport to Amari Havodda Maldives
  • All taxes and charges

Arriving

You will land at Ibrahim Nasir International Airport (Male International Airport) on Hulhule which is an airport island near Male. Once you have cleared immigration and customs, you will be met at the arrival area by a representative holding an Amari Havodda Maldives placard.

We will escort you to the Airport Lounge, located in the domestic terminal, where you will be assisted with the formalities and wait to board your domestic flight. The lounge offers excellent service and facilities including an assortment of light snacks, drinks and complimentary WiFi.

A 55-minute flight by a fixed-wing airplane to Kaadhedhoo Domestic Airport follows. Again, you will be met by our representative who will then guide you to an awaiting speedboat for a 10-minute sea transfer directly to our island.


Departing

Approximately 60 minutes before your domestic flight is scheduled, you will take a speedboat back to Kaadhedhoo Domestic Airport. We will then escort you to your flight and assist with check-in. Once you land, you will be met by an airport representative who will lead you to the international terminal for your flight home.

It is recommended that you are at Male International Airport at least two hours prior to departure. Please rest assured that your transfer from our resort is planned to ensure that you do not miss your flight.