查看房价和空房信息
入住: 退房:
房间数 成人
(+12)
儿童
(0-12)
年龄
促销代码:
会员登录 查看预订记录-打印入住凭证和收据
   
   
电子邮箱:
密码:

象岛阿玛瑞翡翠湾度假村

88/8 Moo 4, Tambol Koh Chang, Amphur Koh Chang Koh Chang 23170
Tel. +66 (0) 3955 2000   Fax. +66 (0) 3955 2001

斯瓦拉水疗美容中心

象岛冒险旅游后,身心的全面恢复

在斯瓦拉水疗美容中心,可以享受薰衣草、依兰依兰等精油的富有异国情调的按摩,消除旅行的压力和紧张。水疗中心的窗外,清澈的海水磨去被海浪冲上来的沙子,还有婆娑的棕榈树随风摇摆。天堂般的自然环境,温柔的手按摩着你的全身,让你的头脑,你的身体彻底放松,有回归自然的感觉,。阿玛丽翡翠海湾度假村的斯瓦拉水疗美容中心欢迎你的到来。

Breeze Spa at Amari Emerald Cove Koh Chang

水疗美容中心位于空抛海滩度假村比较偏僻的海滨,水疗美容中心设有装饰着美丽的泰国海湾风景的壁画的私人套房,套房风格均采用优雅现代特征,,如in-suite浴缸和精致的木制家具。阿玛丽斯瓦拉水疗美容中心是一个宁静的可以避开繁忙疲惫的港湾。

在斯瓦拉水疗美容中心,可以享受薰衣草、依兰依兰等精油的富有异国情调的按摩,消除旅行的压力和紧张。水疗中心的窗外,清澈的海水磨去被海浪冲上来的沙子,还有婆娑的棕榈树随风摇摆。天堂般的自然环境,温柔的手按摩着你的全身,让你的头脑,你的身体彻底放松,有回归自然的感觉,。阿玛丽翡翠海湾度假村的斯瓦拉水疗美容中心欢迎你的到来。

水疗美容中心位于空抛海滩度假村比较偏僻的海滨,水疗美容中心设有装饰着美丽的泰国海湾风景的壁画的私人套房,套房风格均采用优雅现代特征,,如in-suite浴缸和精致的木制家具。阿玛丽斯瓦拉水疗美容中心是一个宁静的可以避开繁忙疲惫的港湾。

水疗是包括的内容很多,治疗的方法也很广,其中包括豪华的热带花草的泡浴,延伸到水疗套装等。水疗中心的理疗方法有许多按摩疗法,如古老的泰式按摩或让你身心得到彻底轻松的全身按摩。尽管磨砂的材料听起来好像是好吃的食物,像巧克力、薰衣草、配料蜂蜜,芥末等,让你的皮肤会感到清爽舒服,恢复其自然青春的光芒。要么单独或综合合身体磨砂或者用植物和矿物捆绑着自己的身体等瘦身法、采用天然的食谱,用摩洛哥红粘土,死海泥、藻类或皇家莲藕做材料。试一试水疗美容中心的新体验,让你的头脑、身体、灵魂得到彻底的放松和恢复。

斯瓦拉水疗美容中心营业时间为:每天11点到20点

想了解更多的情况或预订 请打电话 +66 (0) 3955 2000

送关于意见

Check Rates & Availability
Check-In : Check-Out :
Room(s) Adults
(+12yrs.)
Children
(0-12yrs.)
Age
Promo Code :
For members access Your booking history - Print Voucher and Receipt.
   
   
Email:
Password:

Amari Emerald Cove Koh Chang

88/8 Moo 4, Tambol Koh Chang, Amphur Koh Chang Koh Chang 23170
Tel. +66 (0) 3955 2000   Fax. +66 (0) 3955 2001

Breeze Spa

Breeze Spa at Amari Emerald Cove Koh Chang,Thailand

A restorative odyssey on the shores of Koh Chang

Imagine inhaling the exotic fragrances of ylang ylang, lavender and marjoram as gentle hands massage away stress and tension. Just outside the window, the clear waters of the sea brush up against the sand, while palm trees sway overhead. Feel your mind drift into bliss as your body relaxes to a soothing massage. Welcome to Breeze Spa at Amari Emerald Cove.

Breeze Spa at Amari Emerald Cove Koh Chang

Set beside the resort’s oceanfront spot on secluded Klong Prao beach, the spa features private suites with lovely views of the Gulf of Thailand and elegantly modern Thai design details, such as in-suite bathtubs and sophisticated wooden furnishings. Breeze Spa at Amari Emerald Cove is a tranquil sanctuary away from the busy world back home.

The spa’s wide range selection of treatments include luxurious tropical floral baths to an extensive journey of rituals as part of a spa package. Sample one of the many massage therapies, such as an ancient Thai massage or a Mind Relaxing massage. Though the body scrubs might sound good enough to eat, with ingredients like chocolate, lavender, honey, and wasabi, resist the temptation and let your skin feel refreshed and restored to its natural youthful glow. Either separately or in combination with a body scrub, cocoon yourself in healing botanicals and minerals with a body wrap, featuring natural recipes that use Moroccan red clay, Dead Sea clay, algae or royal lotus root in their concoctions. For a truly divine experience, try one of our spa packages or signature treatment rituals and find total mind, body, and soul relaxation and rejuvenation.

Breeze Spa is open from 11:00 to 20:00 every day.

For more information, or to make a reservation telephone +66 (0) 3955 2000

Breeze spa website

Send an enquiry »